Open Daily 12 - 5PM | 80 Old York Road, Ringoes, NJ 08551 | 908.284.9463


Meet the Old York Cellars' Team


We have a great team working to provide you with the best experience, and we would love to hear from you. Feel free to contact us via phone or email.

 

Office Hours: 9am - 5pm, Monday - Friday
Winery Hours: 12 - 5pm, Monday - Sunday
Phone: 908.284.9463
Fax: 908.782.6665
General Inquiries: info@oldyorkcellars.com

 


 

Winemaker
Scott Gares
scott@oldyorkcellars.com

 

General Manager
Sommelier, Press Contact
Laurin Dorman
laurin@oldyorkcellars.com

 

Tasting Room Manager
Kaity Foder
kaity@oldyorkcellars.com

 

Private Events Coordinator
Facility Rentals, Large Group Tastings, Private Tours
Dawid Podstawski
dawidp@oldyorkcellars.com

 

Creative Director
Vintner's Club, Art Programs, Website, Custom Orders
Narendra Haynes
narendra@oldyorkcellars.com

 

Sales Director
Outlets and wholesale
Jennifer Tanner
jennifer@oldyorkcellars.com

 

Director of Finance
Chris O'brien
chris@oldyorkcellars.com

 

Vineyard Manager
Gary Wright
gary@oldyorkcellars.com